Update on ME


Hello to all of you out there who happen to find what I say particularly interesting for some reason….

An update on my life in true time management style, ahem…

Eat, sleep, internship, eat, sleep, graduate courses, eat, sleep, repeat. Occasional moments where I find time to see a few friends. Church on Sunday’s, and that is that. This diagram, that I shared a few weeks back, can clearly demonstrate to you what goes on in my life, and will continue for the next 2 and a half months.

I find time to write, when I can, because it is what I love to do. I love to wrote and make life interesting through writing. A quick shout out to a fellow writer and friend of mine, David Goodwin, who is writing some truly amazing stuff on his wordpress. Check it out. But as I was saying, without people writing, we would be without history, poems, and comedy. I salute those who take the time to craft their art and do well. Through their skills, I am able to laugh, think, and feel. Writing is such an amazing medium, and I hope that if you have ever thought about writing, that this post will inspire you to pick up a pen, laptop, or tablet, and begin writing.

Aaaaaand, off soapbox. Life has been really busy, as I have already demonstrated to you, but life is not grey and cold. Life is still as beautiful as ever. The only sad part to me is that I am not having opportunities to go out and enjoy it. I know that soon I will be done with graduate school and on my way. I am trying to soak in all the knowledge I can so that I can be the best Social Worker that I can be. All things have their time and purpose, I know that. Yet, I am still very excited for the next chapter about to begin in my life very soon. If you are the praying kind, I could use them in these last months before I graduate. Thanks for keeping up, and I really do appreciate you all in this season of my life. Love & Peace.

EP

One thought on “Update on ME

Don't be shy, Leave a Reply...

