The Top List of Things I’ll Miss About Having A Man Beard


  1. Stroking the beard/fiddling with it when I’m pondering
  2. Catching things that fall out of my mouth
  3. Looking older
  4. Being able to hang things off my face
  5. Keeping my Chin warm
  6. Beard + Pipe = Cool
  7. Beard + Plaid Shirt = Awesome
  8. Lumberjack Impersonations
  9. Looking like a Viking
  10. Looking like a Pirate
  11. Feeling closer to my German Heritage
  12. Hiding Facial Imperfections
  13. Making Fun Designs e.g., Wolverine Chops, FuManChu, Creeper Stache, Goatee, Soul Patch
  14. Saving money on razors
  15. Keeping me Single

If you are wondering what this list is about, I think you know. the beard will be coming down within the next month. Hilarity will follow.

 

4 thoughts on “The Top List of Things I’ll Miss About Having A Man Beard

  1. Angela

    Oh well, I tried. Eric has also done the shaving plan and we took pics. I’m afraid they will never be seen in public. None of the looks suited him. I hope you have better success.

  2. Angela

    It would make me really happy if you would shave the moustache before the beard so as to go for the Amish look. Eric cannot do this and it is my secret sorrow:(

    1. I’ve done this before, I’ll try to find a pic, although, I don’t think I had this length.

      Doing what you ask would throw off my whole shaving plan. If I do them in order, I could get pictures of at least 5, maybe six different designs.

Don't be shy, Leave a Reply...

