Hey everyone, I’m updating you.


Hey everyone. So, as many of you probably know, I have started another blog based on a movement that I feel can seriously take effect in the hearts of believers everywhere. It is the concept of Uniting for Love. You have most likely read my post on this already, but if you haven’t, here you go.

I will still be posting on this blog, but as of now, I am doing many papers and have little time for anything. This semester is very important to me and trust me, I would much rather be frolicking in the sun-lit fields, playing tag with woodland animals right now rather than writing these papers, but this is the reality. I’ll be back on Sunday…count on it. Alright. Peace everyone, love you all.

Prayer always.

–Eric

Don't be shy, Leave a Reply...

