Most Emotional Disney Songs of ALL Time


Walt-Disney-Screencaps-The-Walt-Disney-Logo-walt-disney-characters-31872968-2560-1440

  1. Colors of the Wind–Pocahontas
  2. Circle of Life–Lion King
  3. When she Loved me–Toy Story 2
  4. You’ll be in my Heart–Tarzan
  5. Strangers Like Me–Tarzan
  6. Go the Distance–Hercules
  7. Two Worlds–Tarzan
  8. Part of Your World–The Little Mermaid
  9. I Will Go Sailing No More–Toy Story
  10. Deliver Us–Prince of Egypt Play Song (I know it was a Dreamworks Picture, but I thought it was sick awesome. This song is technically an honorable mention, but if it were a Disney song, it would be # 1 on an emotional scale, not a classic scale.)

Side note: If you see a lot of Tarzan, It’s because it is my favorite “Complete” soundtrack out of all the Disney films. As you can tell, I like many Disney songs, but As a whole I like this one the best. Also, the honorable mention, “Prince of Egypt” has some of the most emotional songs that I have ever heard, but is not Disney…still a great movie.

5 thoughts on “Most Emotional Disney Songs of ALL Time

  1. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be using?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest site and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

    1. I am just using WordPress.com. I like it very much and haven’t had many security related issues. As for the theme template used for this blog, it is “The Twenty Eleven” Theme. Hope I answered your question. Good luck.

  2. I want to express some appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this type of trouble. After exploring throughout the online world and getting tricks which are not helpful, I believed my life was done. Existing devoid of the strategies to the issues you’ve resolved through your write-up is a crucial case, and those that could have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I hadn’t discovered the blog. Your primary talents and kindness in playing with all the things was very helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a subject like this. I can also at this moment relish my future. Thanks so much for your reliable and sensible help. I won’t think twice to suggest your blog post to any individual who will need guidelines about this subject matter.

Don't be shy, Leave a Reply...

