Bored At Home


I sometimes do random videos to hone my skills at video editing…well, I did another one. That makes…..6 Bored At Home videos that I’ve done, 3 out of the home, 1 of them 698 miles from home. Enojy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-3oVFOhkvY

Also, I may be writing a bit less because I am studying. sorry. Peace everyone.

Eric

One thought on “Bored At Home

  1. Dude, that was so awesome!!Especially you studying was hilarious! You breathe like a chipmunk. And when you started tossing your marker around!Hahahahaha. I Laughed Out Loud! Next time we hang out, let's totally make one of those.

Don't be shy, Leave a Reply...

