Cinematography and Co-ed’s


Wow, so yesterday was interesting.

I went to my friends dorm in BHT to finish the movie Munich. It was really good. I loved the cinematography in the film. The shots were super thought out and intentionalized. Yeah, I just made that word up. Anyway, I recommend it to a mature audience who are interested in a very interesting story of the after events of the Munich incident.

After that I went to go pick up my Friday students from Kenya. I showed them around and gave them the quick tour of the place. I wasn’t always around for them and for that I regret, but I was told that they had things planned out to do. Anyway, they were tired and they slept most of the day.

After finishing a movie in Jeff’s room, a friend from third Boer–my dorm, we went downstairs and hung out with some girls from our sister dorm. It was a lot of fun. I enjoyed the whole night. And it wasn’t that there were girls, but that we were able to come together and just talk about stuff. It started out as a game,but we started getting into some serious discussion. I really liked what we talked about and it felt really good to have an awesome Friday. Can’t wait for tonight, ha. Who knows, maybe it’ll be better!

Don't be shy, Leave a Reply...

